General AI video
Pippit: price, photos needed and alternatives
Facts checked 2026-10-24
A broad AI creative agent for marketing videos, images, avatars and talking photos, with a free plan and paid plans. Takes not stated. Entry price: Free plan at $0 with daily credits; paid Starter plan shown at USD 101 labelled yearly.
Disclosure: this directory is run by the team behind AI Rapper (airapper.video), which is listed here. Every fact below is read from the tool's own public pages, dated, and linked to its source. How we check.
Facts at a glance
| Pippit | |
|---|---|
| Type | General AI video |
| Photos needed | Not stated |
| Rap / trend templates named | Not stated |
| Entry price | Free plan at $0 with daily credits; paid Starter plan shown at USD 101 labelled yearly |
| Free trial | Yes — Pricing page lists a Free plan with no credit card required and free daily credits. |
| Watermark | Not stated |
| Refund policy | Not stated |
| Sound in the output | No rap or music output is described on the pages read. |
| Consent / acceptable-use page | Not stated |
| Checked / sources | 2026-10-24 |
Pricing page lists Starter USD 101 (crossed-out USD 168), Plus USD 246 and Pro USD 2,196 under a yearly label; the monthly toggle prices were not read.
What the pages show
- Pricing page lists a free plan with no credit card required.
- Lists an AI talking photo feature.
- Lists Seedance 2.5 among its models.
- Pricing page lists watermark removal as a paid-plan feature.
Limits stated or not found
- No rap, Hotel Lobby or Burning Bridges template found on the pages read.
- Terms page text could not be read, so refund and consent terms are not stated here.
- Free plan watermark status is not stated in plain words on the pages read.
Compare Pippit
Other tools in the directory
Try the one-photo rap video yourself
Make a rap video