Comparison

AIRapVideo vs Rap Duo AI

Facts checked 2026-10-25 / 2026-10-24

AIRapVideo takes 1 or 2 photos and lists $5.99 for 60 credits (one 720p, 15-second video). Rap Duo AI takes 2 photos and lists $9.99 for one standard song (10 credits, 720p, 12 seconds). The table below shows free trial, watermark, refund and consent-page facts for both, each with the page it was read on.

Disclosure: this directory is run by the team behind AI Rapper (airapper.video), which is listed here. Every fact below is read from the tool's own public pages, dated, and linked to its source. How we check.

Feature by feature

AIRapVideoRap Duo AI
TypeRap video toolRap video tool
Photos needed1 or 2 photos2 photos
Rap / trend templates namedHotel Lobby, Rap duo, Music video, Diss track, Birthday rapHotel Lobby, Luxury Lobby, Studio Booth, Street Cypher
Entry price$5.99 for 60 credits (one 720p, 15-second video)$9.99 for one standard song (10 credits, 720p, 12 seconds)
Free trialYes — The home page and pricing page say 10 free credits at sign-up, which covers one 480p clip (10 credits).Yes — The refund policy says a free low-resolution preview of about 5 seconds is offered only to some new users, currently with a Google sign-in; the full video then costs credits.
WatermarkNoNo
Refund policyYesYes
Sound in the outputThe Hotel Lobby page says renders can include an original AI-generated beat or be silent.Vocals, beat and lip-sync are generated together; the song is an original AI rap, and the tool says it does not use a copyrighted track.
Consent / acceptable-use pageNot statedYes
Checked / sources2026-10-252026-10-24

Choose AIRapVideo if

  • You want to put two people in one video (AIRapVideo takes 1 or 2 photos).

Choose Rap Duo AI if

  • You want to put two people in one video (Rap Duo AI takes 2 photos).
  • You want a published consent / acceptable-use page (Rap Duo AI has one).

AIRapVideo: limits stated or not found

  • The pages do not state a refund window for unused credits.
  • The pricing page does not mention consent or commercial-use wording.
  • Page content is English only.

Rap Duo AI: limits stated or not found

  • Terms and refund policy say used credits are not refundable after 7 days.
  • The pricing page shows a free preview only as limited to some new users.
  • Output length shown on the pages is about 12 seconds at the standard setting.

How this page stays fair: every cell is taken from the tool's own public pages, with the date we read it and a link. "Not stated" means we did not find it, not that it does not exist. If something is out of date, tell us and we update the page and the date. Method.

Try the one-photo rap video yourself
Make a rap video

AIRapVideo vs Rap Duo AI questions

How many photos do AIRapVideo and Rap Duo AI need?+

AIRapVideo: 1 or 2 photos. Rap Duo AI: 2 photos. Checked 2026-10-25 on each tool's public pages.

What do AIRapVideo and Rap Duo AI cost?+

AIRapVideo: $5.99 for 60 credits (one 720p, 15-second video). Rap Duo AI: $9.99 for one standard song (10 credits, 720p, 12 seconds).

Do AIRapVideo or Rap Duo AI have a free trial?+

AIRapVideo: yes (The home page and pricing page say 10 free credits at sign-up, which covers one 480p clip (10 credits).). Rap Duo AI: yes (The refund policy says a free low-resolution preview of about 5 seconds is offered only to some new users, currently with a Google sign-in; the full video then costs credits.).