Comparison

AI Rapper vs MakeViral.ai

Facts checked 2026-10-24

AI Rapper takes 1 photo and lists $9.99 for one default clip (8 seconds, 18 credits). MakeViral.ai takes 1 or 2 photos and lists $9.99 for 100 credits (one-time pack); the Hotel Lobby template starts from 56 credits. The table below shows free trial, watermark, refund and consent-page facts for both, each with the page it was read on.

Disclosure: AI Rapper (airapper.video) is the tool run by the team behind this directory. Its facts follow the same format and sourcing as the other tool.

Feature by feature

AI Rapper (airapper.video)site operatorMakeViral.ai
TypeRap video toolTrend templates
Photos needed1 photo1 or 2 photos
Rap / trend templates namedStreet freestyle (home), Bulin 47Hotel Lobby, Burning Bridges, Bulin 47 Freestyle, Smalltown Boy, AI Zombie Love Story, Rumpelstiltskin Dance
Entry price$9.99 for one default clip (8 seconds, 18 credits)$9.99 for 100 credits (one-time pack); the Hotel Lobby template starts from 56 credits
Free trialNo — New accounts get 5 credits, which is not enough for a full clip (18 credits).Not stated — Terms mention a free account and free tier videos; the pricing page lists no free credits.
WatermarkNoNot stated
Refund policyYesYes
Sound in the outputClips can include generated sound; the original trending music is not included.The Hotel Lobby page says one version keeps the original clip song and the other versions have original sound.
Consent / acceptable-use pageYesYes
Checked / sources2026-10-242026-10-24

Choose AI Rapper if

  • A watermark-free output matters (AI Rapper (airapper.video) states there is none).

Choose MakeViral.ai if

  • You want to put two people in one video (MakeViral.ai takes 1 or 2 photos).

AI Rapper (airapper.video): limits stated or not found

  • Takes one photo only; there is no two-photo duo template yet.
  • No free full clip: the signup credits do not cover one.
  • Two templates are live (street freestyle and Bulin 47).

MakeViral.ai: limits stated or not found

  • Home page says no watermark while the terms say free tier videos may carry a watermark.
  • Refunds apply only to unused credits within 14 days.
  • Hotel Lobby page lists 16:9 output only.

How this page stays fair: every cell is taken from the tool's own public pages, with the date we read it and a link. "Not stated" means we did not find it, not that it does not exist. If something is out of date, tell us and we update the page and the date. Method.

AI Rapper vs MakeViral.ai questions

How many photos do AI Rapper and MakeViral.ai need?+

AI Rapper: 1 photo. MakeViral.ai: 1 or 2 photos. Checked 2026-10-24 on each tool's public pages.

What do AI Rapper and MakeViral.ai cost?+

AI Rapper: $9.99 for one default clip (8 seconds, 18 credits). MakeViral.ai: $9.99 for 100 credits (one-time pack); the Hotel Lobby template starts from 56 credits.

Do AI Rapper or MakeViral.ai have a free trial?+

AI Rapper: no (New accounts get 5 credits, which is not enough for a full clip (18 credits).). MakeViral.ai: not stated (Terms mention a free account and free tier videos; the pricing page lists no free credits.).