Comparison

AI Rapper vs Magic Hour

Facts checked 2026-10-24

AI Rapper takes 1 photo and lists $9.99 for one default clip (8 seconds, 18 credits). Magic Hour takes not stated and lists Free to try; Creator plan $12 per month billed yearly ($19 monthly); credit packs from $10 for 4,000 credits. The table below shows free trial, watermark, refund and consent-page facts for both, each with the page it was read on.

Disclosure: AI Rapper (airapper.video) is the tool run by the team behind this directory. Its facts follow the same format and sourcing as the other tool.

Feature by feature

AI Rapper (airapper.video)site operatorMagic Hour
TypeRap video toolGeneral AI video
Photos needed1 photoNot stated
Rap / trend templates namedStreet freestyle (home), Bulin 47Not stated
Entry price$9.99 for one default clip (8 seconds, 18 credits)Free to try; Creator plan $12 per month billed yearly ($19 monthly); credit packs from $10 for 4,000 credits
Free trialNo — New accounts get 5 credits, which is not enough for a full clip (18 credits).Yes — The pricing page says selected tools can be tried without an account or card, and free accounts may receive starter credits.
WatermarkNoYes
Refund policyYesYes
Sound in the outputClips can include generated sound; the original trending music is not included.No rap or music output is described on the pages read; the pricing page lists Music Video Generator, Lip Sync and Audio-to-Video tools.
Consent / acceptable-use pageYesNot stated
Checked / sources2026-10-242026-10-24

Choose AI Rapper if

  • A watermark-free output matters (AI Rapper (airapper.video) states there is none).
  • You want a published consent / acceptable-use page (AI Rapper (airapper.video) has one).
  • You want a named rap or trend template (Street freestyle (home), Bulin 47).

Choose Magic Hour if

  • You want to try before paying (Magic Hour states a free trial).

AI Rapper (airapper.video): limits stated or not found

  • Takes one photo only; there is no two-photo duo template yet.
  • No free full clip: the signup credits do not cover one.
  • Two templates are live (street freestyle and Bulin 47).

Magic Hour: limits stated or not found

  • Pricing page says free video outputs may include a watermark.
  • No Hotel Lobby, Burning Bridges or rap template was found on the pages read.
  • Refunds are limited to one approved refund per customer.

How this page stays fair: every cell is taken from the tool's own public pages, with the date we read it and a link. "Not stated" means we did not find it, not that it does not exist. If something is out of date, tell us and we update the page and the date. Method.

AI Rapper vs Magic Hour questions

How many photos do AI Rapper and Magic Hour need?+

AI Rapper: 1 photo. Magic Hour: not stated. Checked 2026-10-24 on each tool's public pages.

What do AI Rapper and Magic Hour cost?+

AI Rapper: $9.99 for one default clip (8 seconds, 18 credits). Magic Hour: Free to try; Creator plan $12 per month billed yearly ($19 monthly); credit packs from $10 for 4,000 credits.

Do AI Rapper or Magic Hour have a free trial?+

AI Rapper: no (New accounts get 5 credits, which is not enough for a full clip (18 credits).). Magic Hour: yes (The pricing page says selected tools can be tried without an account or card, and free accounts may receive starter credits.).